2018 Convocation
Saturday May 12, 2018 - 11:00 AM CDT


IntroductionMs. Tabitha Kloss, 2017-2018 Outstanding Senior
WelcomeMr. Patrick Hyland, Coordinator of External Relations
Outstanding Senior
IntroductionDr. Kelvin Droegemeier
Vice President for Research
University of Oklahoma Regents Professor of Meteorology
Roger and Sherry Teigen Presidental Professor
Weathernews Chair Emeritus
RemarksMs. Tabitha Kloss
Remarks from the DeanBerrien Moore III, Dean
Recognition of Academic Achievement
Presentation of CandidatesMr. Patrick Hyland
Alumni ChargeMs. Leslie Illston, Development and Alumni Relations
Recognition of GraduatesMr. Patrick Hyland
OU Chant
RecessionalOklahoma Scottish Pipes and Drums
Full Convocation Program